[Special Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush-U.V. Cleaning System!

Are You Considering Getting Braces?

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Receive your new sonic toothbrush after completing these two steps: (1) Complete a New Patient Consultation (which includes a FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM – a $349.00 VALUE) and (2) upon starting treatment. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Loew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

*Offer applies to New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

http://loeworthodontics.com (908)-782-7626


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1840

Facebook Verified
"Went in for a checkup and adjustment. Dr Carla is just so sweet and gentle, and the rest of the staff are so nice that I am totally at ease during all my appointments."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Great attention during the whole process with regularly scheduled progress appointments and quick availability for the concerns in between. This is the fourth beautiful smile in our family that has been made even more fabulous by Dr. Loew. My first child saw Dr. Loew 13 years ago and the other three throughout that time upto today. It comes as no surprise that his practice has grown so well. He and his staff have always been courteous and respectful during our visits and phone calls."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are very happy with the service and care we have received at Loew Orthodontics. Special attention is always given by ALL staff from making an appointment to Financial Services to Patient Care."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"I brought in my VERY VERY high energy 9 year old- she has had a lot of dental work done and is very apprehensive of the thought of future work taking place. After a fun visit she can't wait to go back and is bragging to her friends that she'll get braces someday. Well done!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
"It was my first visit and it was very easy and fun."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017

JP

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Carla and her staff are always very professional and friendly. The care is outstanding! Dr. Carla goes the extra mile to make sure that your bite and the appearance of your teeth are as perfect as possible. She is working with me and my two grandchildren. I highly recommend Dr. Carla and her staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I brought my son, Ryan Apgar, in for a consultation with Dr. Loew. Scheduling the appointment was a breeze, and Shannon was extremely pleasant and helpful. We met with Colleen, and she couldn't have been nicer! She instantly put Ryan at ease and made us feel so welcome and comfortable - just a complete joy to talk to.
Believe everything you have read about Dr. Loew. He lived up to his reputation as being the best in the business. He was so caring and patient with Ryan, and I loved that he spoke to Ryan directly and made sure that Ryan understood everything that was discussed.
One hour with the wonderful staff at Loew Orthodontics and we are in love with the practice. Ryan can't wait to start earning points on his reward card and is already thinking of who can refer! Thank you, Colleen and Dr. Loew, for getting him so excited for braces!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"We just love this practice. Dr. Carla is fantastic and the staff superb! There is no waiting, they get right to work, yet still have time for some friendly chatter with patients to put them at ease. It's nice to go to a practice where you are welcomed, look forward to the visit, and feel like you never want to leave. I think it speaks volumes about the staff. Not to mention, with the rewards points, contests, and other perks, Loew Orthodontics gives kids and teens a reason to enjoy going to the orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Loew and his staff are amazing. Everybody is understanding, friendly, concerned and overall wonderful. Dr. Loew went way above and beyond for scheduling appointments working around my college schedule and ability to get to appointments from Pittsburgh. He listened to my concerns and adjusted my treatment accordingly. I can't say enough about what a great job Dr. Loew has done for me and highly recommend him to anybody looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had an appointment at 8 am with Dr. Loew. We checked in on the iPad and were called shortly after that. The office was running smoothly and on-time. Of course we were so busy having fun on the iPad games in the kid room that the short went went by quickly. Jess is a friendly and upbeat hygienist, and she welcomed my daughter and got her started on her appointment. Dr. Loew is always so gentle, friendly, and caring. He talks to children using age appropriate words so that the kids feel safe. He connects with each family and gets to know them on a personal level. He is professional and knowledgeable, and we feel confident with his assessments. We look forward to our follow up in a few months. Especially the delicious Cocoa Loew cookies that are offered on the way out the door."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"What an exciting day!! Carter gets his braces off today! The whole experience with Dr. Loew and his staff has been amazing. We were always taken on time and got in easily if we had an issue. What I love about Dr. Loew's approach was not rushing into braces until Carter was ready. Love his beautiful smile! Thank you Dr. Loew and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Could not be happier with the results of my daughters teeth!! Dr Loew and staff are most professional and more importantly they are warm and friendly!!! I will always recommend this wonderful office ! Thank you again"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"I would like to send a shout out to all of. Dr Loews' staff and to Dr Loew. First off to Shannon on getting my daughter Amanda Walker into seeing Dr Loew in emergency situation on 9-14. Then to Jodi and Dr Loew on fixing her broken braces and calming my daughter. You guys make it a pleasure for her to have braces. She loves seeing you and you make her at ease. I thank you for that. Cyndi Walker"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"From the receptionist, Rachel to Trish, the Patient coordinator to Dr. Carla we had an excellent experience. Although my son doesn't need braces just yet, they did a thorough exam and gave me a plan of action for the next year. Looking forward to working with them when the time comes!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome! I cannot say enough about Dr. Loew and Theresa!! They were amazing and took a lot of time explaining and examining!! I am super excited about the rewards card and the giftcard program!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"We couldn't be happier about the results of Linda's smile. Coming to Dr. Loews office has been great. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. The technology they use makes scheduling appointments and getting reminders so easy. We never have to wait they are always on time."

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Yesterday's visit with Dr. Loew was a great one! The newly remodeled office looks great! The staff is always so nice & always asks each other if they need anything - such a great team! Jason appreciated how Jess took the time to explain what she & Dr. Loew were doing with his braces today. Great Job. I'm glad my son always feels at ease!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Loew and his staff are super helpful and always smiling! They had my son out of braces before the quoted time, so he couldn't be happier.
Dr Loew knows what works!
We are very pleased and will continue to recommend him!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for a pain free, scary free first visit for Aaron. He was a little nervous before our appointment asking many questions of what to expect and was anything going to hurt. To his surprise everything went smoothly and he's super excited to earn more points as we progress along in his treatment. He logged on to the website last night and was reviewing way to earn more points."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"I cannot say how wonderful it is to have my daughters go to Dr. Loew for their orthodontic care. Everything, from his knowledge and bedside manners to his wonderful staff at both offices are phenomenal. I definitely recommend him to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been with Dr. Loew for 9 nine years and we couldn't be happier with the service he and his staff have provided us. They are always professional and did what was right for my daughter to ensure her a beautiful smile. We can't thank them enough!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our son's braces come off today, and it is a bittersweet moment as we realize we are running out of excuses to keep coming back to Loew Orthodontics with him. We've had two kids come here and it has always been a wonderful experience. The doctors and staff have been fantastic, very professional and all around great people we've enjoyed associating with in our visits. We have one more kid to go, and we will be back!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Carla is wonderful and so nice. She loves what she does and wants the best for her patients. The staff is always friendly and very helpful with coordinating appointments for all 3 of my teenagers. I highly recommend Loew Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Loew and his staff made me feel at ease an extremely comfortable at every visit. They were very accommodating when we needed to come in for anything extra. Everyone in his office is so friendly & inviting. From our very first visit we knew what to expect and where we were in our course of treatment. I would recomend all of our family to Dr.Loew."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wow! I don't even know where to start. We are so pleased with everyone at Loew Orthodontics. The professionalism, the patience, the kindness and of course the fabulous job they have done on our children's teeth. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you everyone at Loew's for the four beautiful smiles."

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much for a great experience. Jillian was very nervous about getting braces, but after spending time with Colleen and Dr Carla, she said she is no longer scared!
We just moved to NJ from Florida a little over a week ago, and definitely had some anxiety about starting over with a new Orthodontist. Dr Carla has completely eased our fears and we are thrilled to be working with this office!
Thank you for your welcoming way and for making Jillian feel comfortable and even a little excited about her soon to be brand new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Loew Orthodontics is fabulous! Everyone in the office is nice, helpful, and professional. Dr. Loew does great work!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"What an amazing office and staff!!! Dr. Loew and Trish were so nice and took such good care of me. They explained everything and I'm actually looking forward to getting braces...lol they even have a game room and homemade cookies! Yummy!! I can't wait to come back in 6 months :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son Declan Snyder visited Dr. Carla. The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. My children love the games in the waiting room as well. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Paris is always treated with the utmost care and loves going to see Dr. Loew!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"The most unfortunate thing about our relationship with Loew Orthodontics is that we are finished with our care there. Dr Carla and her staff are courteous and professional and we loved our time there as patients. Thank you to all who served in our care"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always Dr. Carla is a joy to work with. She is caring, fun and professional."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome group. My son loves Dr. Loew and his smile looks terrific!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been very pleased with Charlie's treatment. The staff are very helpful and friendly and do their best to accommodate our needs. Overall, we couldn't be happier."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces on today and got out of my appointment 30 minutes early. I had no pain and everything went great! They made sure I understood every step that they did. I love Doctor Loew and his office!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Loew Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was my first trip to an orthodontist. I was scared at first but everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. The office is amazing with fun contests and video games. And I really liked that Dr. Loew is a New York Yankee fan! When it was done I got juice and a cookie. I am actually excited to go back, and I never wanted to go to an orthodontist in the first place."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Loew and staff guided us through a long and complex course of treatment for our son on the road to straight, healthy teeth. Through it all they made it as comfortable as possible and sometimes even fun. Appointments were easy to make, efficient and the wait time was minimal. Treatment was thoroughly explained. Referrals were excellent and communication with the oral surgeon was seemless. In the end, Dr. Loew completed treatment way ahead of schedule. Our son's smile is so handsome. Thank you, Dr. Loew and staff for taking such good care of him."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Carla and team at Loews in Annandale! They always take the time to make the family feel welcome and special - we recommend Loews Orthodontics to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great as always! The staff is all super friendly and very efficient. They get me in and out as quick as they can while still managing to not make anything feel rushed."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, the staff and Dr. Loew are friendly and efficient. My daughter is comfortable with everyone. Dr. Loew always asks her what's going on in her life!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Mason and I were just sitting in the car while waiting for his bus, talking about how great his teeth look already and how transformed his bite is from just a few months ago. He had a large overbite and within a few months of wearing his biteplate everyday, his front teeth look so much straighter. We looked in our car mirrors and compared our overbites, which is a genetic trait he definitely got from me. We realized that my overbite is now bigger than his. I said, " Maybe I should get a biteplate, too!" His response was, "No mom, you don't need to, you're beautiful!". Awe!!!! Thanks for setting up a sweet moment, Dr. Loew and all your great assistants that make your practice the right place to be!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com