[Special Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush-U.V. Cleaning System!

Are You Considering Getting Braces?

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Receive your new sonic toothbrush after completing these two steps: (1) Complete a New Patient Consultation (which includes a FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM – a $349.00 VALUE) and (2) upon starting treatment. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Loew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

*Offer applies to New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

http://loeworthodontics.com (908)-782-7626


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1840

MH

"I can't say enough about Dr. Loew and his wonderful staff. He truly cares about the well being of his patients, which is definitely a rare occurrence these days. He is honest and doesn't recommend braces, etc. if you do not truly need them. And he and his staff are great at putting your mind at ease, since this can be a nerve wracking issue. I highly recommend Dr. Loew for all your brace needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2017

KV

"Working with Loew Orthodonics was an overall pleasure. Very professional staff from doctors to front desk. Creative special events, contests and games made for good morale and fun along the way!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017

AH

"We just love this practice. Dr. Carla is fantastic and the staff superb! There is no waiting, they get right to work, yet still have time for some friendly chatter with patients to put them at ease. It's nice to go to a practice where you are welcomed, look forward to the visit, and feel like you never want to leave. I think it speaks volumes about the staff. Not to mention, with the rewards points, contests, and other perks, Loew Orthodontics gives kids and teens a reason to enjoy going to the orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017

NS

"Very kind and personal service, and great results"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016

EB

"Perfect , simply the best! Thank so much."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016

MS

"Absolutely stand out practice!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2016

RA

"Emily's teeth look great! Dr. Loew, Dr Carla and their staff were terrific throughout the entire process. Also appreciated the honest comments along the way about timing and progress. We would highly recommend Loew Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2016

YS

"Dr. Loew and his team are very nice and professional. His office is clean. We have no any complaints"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2016

LG

"Every part of our experience was positive. From our first consultation until the special day when braces were removed, every member of the staff were friendly and welcoming. I especially appreciated how there were no surprises with the cost. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Thank you Dr. Loew and all your staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016

BG

"We have been coming to Dr Loews office for 13years with three children in braces. The staff and Dr Loew have always been fantastic. The office is super clean, professional and a wonderful experience. We have recommended Dr. Loew to everyone we know."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016

TG

"What a JOY! Top drawer professionalism and family friendly atmosphere with the patient always as the top priority. Dr. Loew treats everyone as a friend while ensuring top flight care. We're thrilled and couldn't recommend Loew Orthodontic any higher."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016

MC

"Both of my daughters have had braces with Dr Loew. From the very first appointment to the latest appointment every person I have spoken to has been super helpful and friendly. The whole process was easy, they let us know exactly what was going on, every step of the way. We couldn't have hoped for a smoother more enjoyable experience. Awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016

SB

"Nicest people on the planet! Extremely competent and kind."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016

HV

"Dr. Loew and staff are not only experts in what they do, but they are remarkably sensitive and caring and thoughtful! Completely happy with our visits to Loew Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016

PH

"My daughter got her braces today and I couldn't be happier with how it went. Dr Loew and Traci were amazing, very patient, and the whole process was quick and painless. I highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016

LG

"We usually go to the Flemington office because it's convenient. However this office's setup in Clinton was beautiful. I loved the space. The staff is always great. As for Dr. Banduci she was very professional and very pleasant. My son said she was the female version of Dr. Loew. An overall great experience. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2016

KH

"10 all the way! So incredibly pleased with the results - and loved everyone there!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2016

TC

"Great staff always friendly and smiling
They made me feel comfortable. Very professional
Of course - great results!
I would highly recommend Dr Carla and her team to anybody looking for the best"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016

JD

"Dr. Carla was wonderful and so the staff at Loew Orthodontics! They were upfront and made sure we felt comfortable. Elizabeth is going to be well taken care of when they begin treatment on her. She was so excited she wanted to wear your new shirt to school today. She has also taken advantage of the games offered on her page of the website. Great work! n BONUS: Her dentist is neighbors with Dr. Carla."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016

JL

"My son has been a patient of Dr. Loew's for many years. He had to have a lot of things done to fix his smile. Today he had his braces removed to reveal a beautiful smile. The staff here are always friendly and patient. Dr. Loew has also been beyond helpful a few times my son had problems after hours as well. I couldn't be happier with our experience here and recommend this office to everyone we know."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016

MK

"As an adult I really appreciated the fact that 1) they took me on time and 2) they took my concerns seriously. Dr. Loew doesn't just look at the teeth, he address other health concerns that relate to what may be causing the movement of teeth, etc. Very thorough consultation."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2016

LC

"The preliminary care I received was great. The office has toothbrushes in case a patient forgets to brush and that is a huge plus in my book. Dr. Loew seemed like a genuine doctor and did not try to sell me more services than I needed. I also liked the way the care and cost were presented to me in one visit. Thank you for the pleasant visit."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016

JR

"We are thrilled - he looks fantastic! The office has always been helpful respectful and considerate. It was a wonderful experience for such a long process. We love the staff and Dr Loew!"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2016

HV

"Sara was thoughtful and very kind and she was clearly an expert in what she was doing. She was considerate of sensitivities and took time to explain everything and answer all questions. She helped my nervous daughter turn into a happy, excited patient. Wow!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016

VC

"I am so glad my braces are off! The process felt so fast, especially because everyone was always so kind and supportive. I am so grateful for Dr. Loew and for everyone working to make my smile look great!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016

TH

"Very easy and painless experience. Traci was wonderful! Very patient, kind and explained everything. My son said he did not even feel the braces going on. The best part was the fun colors! Thank you Loew orthodontics for another successful visit!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016

KL

"We had a great experience yesterday, and am wearing my t-shirt right now to show how much I loved Dr. Lowe, and his staff! I can't wait till my next appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016

SJ

"Dr. Loew and his staff are very professional and friendly. He has a great sense of humor and both of my daughters enjoyed having him as their orthodontist. While my daughter was in college and it was difficult to get her to appointments, he was very flexible and worked with us when we had to make emergency appointments. I highly recommend him."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016

DK

"A great treatment experience. The staff is kind, compassionate and helpful. Dr Loew is top notch! Now that my daughter is out of braces my son begins his treatment. His sister told him not to worry: it doesn't hurt and it's not scary. Thank you everyone !"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2016

BG

"Always kind, professional, caring and knowledgeable. Love Dr Carla and staff in Clinton office. My daughter's case was extremely complex with a tooth buried up in her gum. Through treatment, Dr Carla was able to pull it from inside the gum to fall in line with the other teeth. I am truly amazed at what was accomplished from start to almost finish. My daughter will be getting her braces off soon and it is just incredible to see her straight teeth all lined up. And there are pictues to show the progress... Just amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016

MF

"My visit to Doctor Carla was great, like always. I always get excited when I have an appointment. Patient Rewards makes me want to keep coming, and to be active in the activities that Loew Orthodontics has to offer, so I can rack up all of my points. My visit was a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016

DK

"Our experience with Dr. Carla and all the staff has been great! They always explained everything to the patient and parents and everything was always done in a timely manner. We would highly recommend them to anyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2016

AN

"Great process at sign in. Very thorough consultation. Friendly environment. Good experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2016

CO

"Very happy with the results. Worth the wait. Dr. Loew and the entire staff were a pleasure to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2016

TS

"Wonderful atmosphere & people. Clean & beautiful office. Staff is always accommodating in every aspect. Would highly recommend Dr. Loew & Dr. Carla."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016

CH

"Staff were always pleasant and efficient
Care was wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016

CV

"My experience with Dr Loew and his team has been amazing. They have all always made me feel so welcome and they are so kind. I can't thank everyone at the office enough for helping me to have a perfect smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016

MR

"Top rate care! Kind and considerate staff! Meticulously detailed care!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016

JM

"Alex had his first appointment and it we were so impressed with the entire process. Everyone we met was so friendly and answered all our questions. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016

JM

"Alex had his first appoint and it we were so impressed with the entire process. Everyone was so friendly and answered all our questions. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016

PC

"My daughter was looking forward to getting a new upper wire! Seriously! I am so happy she finds it fun to come and join the Loew's spirit. We happen to come on Tie Dye day so she was happy to score some extra points! Thanks for making braces fun (they certainly weren't 30 years ago)."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016

EG

"Dr. Loew treated both my son and daughter. When my son first came to Dr. Loew, we'd had an awful experience at another orthodontist's office. Dr. Loew took care of us and completed my son's work. So, when it came time for my daughter' Dr. Loew was an obvious choice. Now we have TWO kids treated by Loew Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com