[Special Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush-U.V. Cleaning System!

Are You Considering Getting Braces?

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Receive your new sonic toothbrush after completing these two steps: (1) Complete a New Patient Consultation (which includes a FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM – a $349.00 VALUE) and (2) upon starting treatment. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Loew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

*Offer applies to New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

http://loeworthodontics.com (908)-782-7626


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1555 - 1596 of 1840

LH

"You guys are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2013

ES

"Good at every thing always on time good service"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2013

SS

"I love Loews Orthadontics so much! Everyone is so nice and helpful! Excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2013

EG

"Very friendly, courteous and helpful. Saw us in a short time and talked with my son with encouragement"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2013

LD

"What a great office, doctor and staff! Everyone is upbeat, professional and informative."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2013

LG

"We were seen quickly, thanks."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2013

PG

"Dr Loew is amazing! My daughter was so nervous and he was so gentle and kind. He has am amazing calming presence that is priceless. Thank you for your patience and kindness. It has been a wonderful experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2013

MB

"My son came in for his 6 month visit. The staff was very friendly and professional and we had no waiting time for our appointment. Dr Loew was very kind and explained to both my son an myself, about what was going on during that visit, as well as what may be happening in the future. I would highly recommend Loew Orthodontics to my family and friends!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2013

JS

"Great experience! Our 8 year old son was very nervous, but he said everyone was very nice and loves the points!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2013

PG

"Love visiting Loew Orthodontics! We never wait long and everyone is pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2013

AC

"Friendly and thorough"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2013

TM

"I got braces and I had the best service from Dr. Loew!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2013

PS

"Dr. Loew and staff really helped Preston feel comfortable and safe, even though Preston is typically very anxious at office visits."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2013

OR

"Every visit always a pleasure! Staff is quick, thorough and knowledgable!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2013

KS

"Dr. Loew and his staff are wonderful, friendly and competent. Great service, never a long wait with a friendly warm environment. Office is run very efficiently and I would highly recommend Dr. Loew."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2013

DD

"Waited so long to finally get the courage for a consultation. I have never left a practitioners office feeling so happy and excited. I cant thank my family dentist enough for the referral!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2013

BH

"I met with Dr. Banducci yesterday afternoon to discuss a treatment plan for my daughter. We viewed the xrays and she shared her thoughts on what ways they could try to correct her situation. After discussing her recommendations, she answered all my questions and we settled on a plan of action. Dr Banducci is extremely kind and compassionate and my children have grown very comfortable with her. I know they are in good hands!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2013

EK

"I just got my braces on....it feels so weird! But, it's totally worth it. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2013

EC

"I love Loew Orthodontics! Dr. Loew and all the staff are amazing and kind. Thank you, Loew Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2013

EC

"Dr. Loew's office is friendly and I love earning points for different reasons."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013

JH

"I had a good time at the office. The technology is very cool. The people and staff were very nice."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013

EG

"Loew Orthodontics is a super fun orthodontic office! The employees are really nice and it's fun earning points for rewards."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2013

KS

"Great experience getting braces on! Staff is caring and professional. Never have to wait long for appointments."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2013

LB

"Appointment was on time. Extremely nice people and fun to work with."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2013

EP

"Dr. Carla and the Treatment Coordinator Colleen are very knowledgeable, supportive and understanding. The office has a friendly and welcoming atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2013

KP

"Everyone tells me how beautiful my smile is! Thank you Dr. Carla!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2013

GG

"Love it!!! You guys are the best!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2013

EK

"I'm about to get braces. Everyone here is very nice. I'm excited to have straight teeth thank you"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2013

BB

"In and out in the allotted amount of time so he could get to
School without a significant amount of time missing."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2013

ZM

"Dr Loew is the best! I like the patient appreation days the most"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013

SF

"Loew Orthodontics is a great place to go for braces! Dr Loew and Dr Carla are both very nice. I got my braces from here and they are working very well. My favorite part is that they have contests that you can win. Also, when you are a good patient you will get Loew Loot points that you can redeem for gift cards."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013

SK

"On time, friendly, quick & comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2013

?

"Love it"

?

"Love it"

CK

"Always a positive experience!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2013

CK

"Excellent as always!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2013

LL

"We love Dr. Loew and his staff. Appointments were always easy to schedule, appointments were on time and my daughter always left with a smile. We were always treated wonderfully. Loved everyone on his staff and always greeted with a smile. My daughter's results were perfect. We would definitely recommend Dr. Loew to friends and family :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2013

BM

"Very helpful and understanding when my mom had to change the appointment because of my soccer schedule. Everyone was nice and took care of me right away."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2013

LM

"Everyone is always so friendly and polite, always a great atmosphere!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2013

TW

"I thought the office was so cool! I loved it and everyone was very nice."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013

RW

"I came here for a retainer and I have worn it for about a year now. My teeth are staying in place. I really like how Dr. Loew made my teeth look."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013

JP

"Always fun for Tara - she loves getting her cookie & juice on the way out (LOL) but on a serious note - everyone there is very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
Reviews 1555 - 1596 of 1840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com