Loew Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4 Walter Foran Blvd. Suite 205 , Flemington, NJ 08822
  • 1465 Route 31 South, Annandale, NJ 08801

[Special Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush-U.V. Cleaning System!

Are You Considering Getting Braces?

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Receive your new sonic toothbrush after completing these two steps: (1) Complete a New Patient Consultation (which includes a FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM – a $349.00 VALUE) and (2) upon starting treatment. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Loew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

*Offer applies to New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

http://loeworthodontics.com (908)-782-7626


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 1840

"Dr. Loew is the best Orthodontist. "He makes kids and grown ups teeth straight""

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"I enjoy coming to Loew Orthodontics because people are always very nice."

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"We love the kid friendly atmosphere at Loew Orthodontics. The service is always prompt and everyone is extremely friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"This is our second child coming to Dr Loew's office. Everyone there is just so friendly, professional and courteous. We always feel as if they actually know us & we're not just another patient. A great experience and I recommend them to everyone I can."

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"My family and I were traveling down to the shore on a Friday evening, when one of my brackets came loose on my front tooth. I called the office for Dr. Lowe"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"Loew Orthodontics is very helpful. My braces are really helping, and it was great there."

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"One thing that I love about Dr. Loew's is that when I come in you sign-in on a computer. I also love how they have so many contests. My favorite is when there were pictures of their teeth and we had to guess whose teeth they were! That is so much fun and makes kids want to come back and do it again! Everyone says how much they love the food and drinks that they put out. Dr. Loew's office is fun and I love coming here every time!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"It was a pleasure bringing both of my kids to Dr. Loew! Dr. Loew and his staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. My childrens teeth are beautiful! I have referred others and will continue to do so. Thank you to the whole office staff."

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"They don't come any better than Dr. Carla. She has been wonderful from Day 1"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"Your office runs very efficiently. Your staff is always most courteous. Truly second to none!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Dr. Loew and his crew are very professional yet still give you a personal experience. They are advanced in their technology and are always striving to give a good experience. Making it easier to bring the children/teens to the office. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"Your staff is always so kind and helpful! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"Emily enjoyed her time with Loew Orthodontics staff and they did a wonderful job."

Review Verified on 9/10/2013
"We had a great visit!! Looking forward to coming back!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2013
"I always enjoy coming to the orthodontist because its a fun place to be with drawing contests to games to so much more!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2013
"I had a great visit today! I didn't have to wait long. Dr. Loew made me think he wasn't taking my expander off today, but he did! I couldn't wait to have it off!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"Greatest Orthodontist Ever"

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"Excellent service, friendly people, my other physicians need to take note of how your office is run !"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Dr.Loew adjusted my bite plate so I can wear it without falling out. Very excited to have it back. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Friendly and fast service."

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"My daughter Cathryn is disabled. She has the cognitive ability of a pre schooler and is also physically challenged. She was going to need braces. We went to a local orthodontist for a consultation and the entire process was explained ( I was familiar with the process since my son went through the pallet expander, braces, retainer process several years earlier). We set up the first appointment for the expanders prior to putting on the pallet expander. Since my daughter had never been to an orthodontist previously she was a little leary and could not sit still in the chair. The orthodontist only allowed a 20 minute slot for this process to take place. it didn't happen. We made another appointment ( again only for 20 minutes) and the orthodontist gave up. She suggested we wait until my daughter was older. Several months later we went for a consultation at Dr. Loew's. Immediately, we felt welcome. Everyone was so patient and kind to my daughter. Everyone treated her just like the other kids that came but really took the time to explain the process. She is almost finished ( getting her final retainer) and we are sad that we will not be seeing Dr. Loew and his team every 6 weeks. I always recommend him if anyone is searching for an orthodontist. Our experience has been wonderful!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"Couldn't have been happier with Dr. Loew's office staff, both in the front and back of the office. He was a great Orthodontist and did both of my girls braces. They always put the patient first and treat you with respect and answer all of your questions or concerns. I would, and have, recommended their office to many friends."

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"Very accommodating always and highly professional! Would highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 8/24/2013
"My orthodontist, Dr. Loew is one of the best orthodontists in Flemington, NJ. My teeth look absolutely and perfectly straight. I can smile beautifully and it really gives me a lot of confidence when I meet people in general. I really want to thank Dr. Loew and his entire team for being so meticulous, caring and warm to me every time I had gone to him for treatment. It also really means a lot when my braces were removed and my father, Dr. Steven Yee who is a general dentist in Flemington is also very happy with the final results! Thank you again! Loew Orthodontics is the best! We highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 8/24/2013
"I am so happy with the way the staff help and makes me understand the value of taking care of my teeth. They are always smiling and making me feel happy."

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"Everyone is very nice, and understanding. I look forward to going to the orthodontist now!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"Really good orthodontists! Love both Dr Loew and Dr Carla! Thank you for everything...."

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"I love Loew Orthodontics because you can get rewards for being a good patient and doing well with appliances for your teeth."

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Jody was awesome. She took time to explain everything. Great job Jody!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"My first visit was really good and the people were soooo nice!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"I would definitely recommend Loew Orthodontics to my friends. Throughout the time I was in braces, Loew Orthodontics made it very comfortable and easy. At every appointment, I found that they were very friendly and always answered any questions I had. I loved having my braces at Loew Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Love it at Loew Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"My expirience at Loew was amazing. Every appointment I was very informed on what was happening and of what I needed to do. Overall, everything about Loew orthodontics was great, and made my time having braces easier!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"I've been apart of the Loew community for many years and I could'nt ask for a better orthodontist and team! They are always so eager to help! I've gone through 2 rounds of braces and surgeries and I always knew I had the Loew team by my side. Dr. Loew is such a great doctor! Thank you Dr. Loew and staff! You guys are amazing!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"I've been apart of the Loew community for many years and I couldn't ask for a better orthodontist and team! They are always so eager to help! I've gone through 2 rounds of braces and surgeries and I always knew I had the Loew team by my side. Dr. Loew is such a great doctor! Thank you Dr. Loew and staff! You guys are amazing!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"I love Dr Loew. His office is so much fun! The service is always great and he's always very friendly. He is super helpful (and nice) in giving me advice about how to keep my braces in good shape. His office is awesome and I love the Patient Rewards Program. Keep it up, Dr. Loew!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Nice hat collection. Missing the New York Rangers though!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"I appreciate the time taken by Dr. Loew when he spoke to my son about improving his teeth brushing! :)"

Review Verified on 8/17/2013
"When I was here my check-up took 5 minutes! Thanks Dr. Loew! LOEW ORTHODONTICS ROCKS!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"Dr. Loew and his staff are always a pleasure to deal with."

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"I arrived early and was seen right away."

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
Reviews 1597 - 1638 of 1840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com