[Special Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush-U.V. Cleaning System!

Are You Considering Getting Braces?

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Receive your new sonic toothbrush after completing these two steps: (1) Complete a New Patient Consultation (which includes a FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM – a $349.00 VALUE) and (2) upon starting treatment. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Loew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

*Offer applies to New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

http://loeworthodontics.com (908)-782-7626


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1840

SD

"I'm a junior in college and I wanted to shadow Dr. Loew to get experience for dental school. I have to see the staff is extremely friendly and willing to help and Dr. Loew is very experienced and was willing to teach me about different procedures. It was honestly one of the best offices I've been in and I learned so much. I am very grateful for this and for Loew Orthodontics willingness to help me and show me what it takes to be a great practice. I will remember this experience forever!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016

H

"Excellent! Dr. Loew and his staff did an amazing job with my daughter's smile! I highly recommend them. They are caring, professional, and extremely competent."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016

KM

"Dr. Loew is always very helpful and professional. All three of my children have gotten their braces done here and now I am getting a night guard. Dr. Loew always takes the time to explain the procedures and is sure you understand all parts of your treatment. He is very receptive to questions and concerns. We have all had wonderful experiences here!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

AH

"All the staff were very nice and nothing hurt when I was getting my braces on. It was better than I thought it would be."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

DS

"My family loves everyone that works there. You have a very caring staff. Thank you for all that you have done for our Mary and myself over the past five years or more."

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2016

KG

"Thank you, Loew Orthodontics! The staff is warm, friendly, and always helpful! Dr Loew and Dr Carla are amazing and I am so happy with my new smile! I will continue to recommend you to all of my family and friends. You're just the best!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2016

LS

"I want to give my thanks to Dr. Loew for taking care of my patients, as well as my daughter. Excellent professional expertise and impeccable chair-side manners makes Dr. Loew one of the best colleagues I had the pleasure to work with. Fondly, Dr. Lana Smirnova"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2016

BG

"Dr. Loew and his staff are always so personal, attentive and responsive to our needs. We appreciate being able to plan around our appointments knowing we will be on time. Two of our children have a beautiful smile thanks to Dr Loew and his staff! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2016

JH

"What an easy procedure today. Everyone was so kind and informative. I thought getting braces would be more difficult but it was easy. Thanks everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2016

RP

"I was blown away by the friendly professionalism shown by both Colleen & Dr Loew. Their primary concern was my daughter above all else. Process was incredibly easy. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2016

EW

"We have had both our children here with Dr. Loew and his team. They have been so supportive and encouraging. We recommend them to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016

NF

"Everyone at Loew orthodontics was so helpful in the braces process. They were so nice everytime I came into the office and did a great job with my teeth. I can't thank them enough for how well they did and for making me have a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016

LC

"Very happy with the team at Loew! They were always a pleasure to talk to during treatments and simply fabulous with scheduling appts especially with my crazy schedule!
I will miss talking with you Dr. Carla about family vacations and mom moments. I not only got beautiful teeth but I gained a friend!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2016

OG

"I loved having Dr.Loew help me with my braces. He is super nice and always does everything he can to help me make my teeth straight. Now that my braces are off, my teeth look better than ever. I love Dr.Loew!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016

JS

"Loew Ortho is amazing. Friendly staff who make you feel welcome and right at home. Dr. Loew is a kind, caring Doctor. I recommend Loew Ortho to everyone and will continue to do so. My daughters smile is perfection, we are beyond thrilled with the result of her braces. Way to go Team Loew!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

CG

"Dr Carla, Dr Loew, and their staff are awesome! So professional and personable! Love coming here.... and my 2 daughters who have had "Loew braces" look great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016

CS

"It was a long road to haul, but with the patience of everyone you gave me a perfect set of teeth that I never had. You were like family, and the whole staff was so helpful took care of any problems I had ith my wires breaking or poking, scheduling and the fact I never waited more than 5 minutes to be put in a chair."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016

CD

"I can't say enough great things about Loew Orthodontics!!!! I am an adult who came in for Invisalign and couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Lowe is exceptional!!! The entire staff is always professional, courteous and accommodating and the offices are clean and modern."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2016

JR

"Our experience with Dr. Carla has been amazing! Both my sons had braces, and the results are beautiful! The handsome smiles they had were improved to brilliant with Dr. Carla and her staff. Thanks so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2016

TZ

"Brian's teeth look great. Overall experience was great . Never had a problem getting an appointment & all appointments were on time with the staff. The staff is friendly and accomadating."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016

SB

"It is always a pleasure to come to Loew Orthodontics. Everyone is warm and friendly and the care is outstanding. I am always impressed. (I might add that Jody has a wonderful sense of humor!)"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2016

JG

"We knew we were in good hands when we immediately recognized two families from our town in the waiting room! Both families said they were so pleased with Dr. Carla and her staff. That was the vote of confidence that we needed. Colleen was a wonderful friendly face to introduce us to the practice. She made us feel welcome, took her time to explain everything in language we could understand, and never made us feel rushed. It was a wonderful first visit and I look forward to bringing my son here for his orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016

KA

"Great professional service along with caring staff made for a excellent experience at Loew Orthodontics! I highly recomend them."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2016

SR

"Loew Orthodontics is a first rate operation. The business caters to its primary patients...adolescents. The patients are provided with a taste of adulthood in many subtle ways. The youthful staff keeps the experience on level that the patients relate to. Well done! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016

SW

"Dr. Loew and his staff always provide outstanding service and their offices run on time. Both of my children now have beautiful smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2016

JG

"Excellent. Braces on and off in exactly one year. Terrific staff. Dr. Loew was awesome! We are so pleased with everything. His teeth look great!!!! Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2016

BS

"Everyone at Loew Orthodontics is great. I appreciate the time and care that they give to me each time that I come."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2016

KB

"The last of my three children got her braces off today--woohoo!!! I couldn't be happier with their beautiful smiles! And my boys' teeth look just as good as they did the day their braces came off--3 and 6 years ago. The staff at Loew Orthodontics couldn't have been friendlier or more accommodating for our family over the last thirteen years. I am so glad we came here for their braces!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016

JS

"Always a fun and easy visit. The assistants are very friendly and the Dr's genuinely care about their patients. It is obvious that customer care is a top priority for Loew Orthodontics! I recommend them to everyone I know!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2016

TC

"This last year has been amazing at Loew Orthodontics! We couldn't be happier. The entire staff is so friendly & helpful. My daughter was always comfortable from getting ready to have her braces put on to the day they came off. Highly recommend! Thank you for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2016

CG

"Loew orthodontics did an excellent job on my teeth and I'm extremely happy with how they look. They make me feel like all the time spent having these braces really paid off!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016

JZ

"Excellent! My daughters teeth look beautiful. From the start Dr. Loew and his staff treated her with the utmost care and comfort. They were always available whenever she lost a bracket or poking wire. I would highly recommend Dr. Loew and his staff, you will always be greeted with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016

SW

"Dr. Loew is the best. My kids' teeth look amazing. Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016

DW

"I have been impressed with Dr. Loew's professionalism, knowledge and expertise, and friendly and caring personality ever since I met him when he took the time to evaluate my older child, who was not even his patient. He was always focused on deriving solutions to the problem at hand, showing patience and determination in doing so. When I began to bring my younger child to see Dr. Loew, I was once again impressed. He was able to treat my child's orthodontic issues in a timely manner with great results. He was able to figure out a solution to my son's orthodontic issue in a way that allowed us to avoid an additional dental procedure, which I was not completely comfortable with. He was always able to listen to my concerns and to respectfully and competently respond to them. Now when I admire my son's handsome smile, I feel very grateful to Dr. Loew and feel fortunate that I chose him to be my son's orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2016

KG

"Loew Orthodontics checks all the boxes for me. They have a warm inviting environment, helpful and courteous staff, and are giving my daughter a beautiful smile! Thank you for all you do."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2015

JM

"10 doesn't do justice to how wonderful Dr. Loew and his staff have been over the years. I would rate them a 1000! Everyone is so professional, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, and dedicated to their patients and families. They make you feel like you are a part of their family. Thank you for providing such a wonderful experience from start to finish.
A very special shout out to Jody Hallett! Always a pleasure!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015

AM

"Both of my kids have come to Dr Loew. Both had wonderful experiences! I can't say enough about the professionalism of the entire staff! My last child is getting his braces removed today, and although I'm glad we are through this phase, I will miss the friendly visit to the office every few weeks! Thank you Dr Loew!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2015

SJ

"Loew Orthodontics is great at explaining things about my braces and they really are great at making you feel at home right from the first visit! :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015

PL

"Dr.Loew and his awesome staff did an amazing job addressing both of our children's orthodontic needs. They are kind and patient with each patient. We can not be happier with the end results. Their smiles are beautiful!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2015

MB

"My daughter is only going for consultations to see how her teeth are progressing at this point, but our experience has been wonderful every time. The staff is very friendly and helps put my daughter at ease when she visits. Dr. Loew is very thorough with his explanations. He asks questions to get to know my daughter which will be helpful when it is finally time for braces because I know she is nervous about it. I am very pleased with our decision to go with Dr. Loew and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2015

JR

"Very helpful and courteous staff. Office very clean. Great experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015

EO

"There's nothing fun about braces, yet somehow Dr. Loew and his amazing staff made every appointment enjoyable! Thanks for the beautiful smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com