[Special Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush-U.V. Cleaning System!

Are You Considering Getting Braces?

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Receive your new sonic toothbrush after completing these two steps: (1) Complete a New Patient Consultation (which includes a FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM – a $349.00 VALUE) and (2) upon starting treatment. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Loew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

*Offer applies to New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

http://loeworthodontics.com (908)-782-7626


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1639 - 1680 of 1840

JS

"I absolutely LOVE Loew Orthodontics! They are kind, helpful, and many other great traits! I would definitely take my kids here in the future so they can get amazing smiles too!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2013

PS

"Wonderful and professional people."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

KK

"I got braces and it did not hurt one bit. All my friends told me that it would hurt and when i was done it did not hurt at all."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2013

ER

"Always on time and the staff are nice!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013

CA

"Dr. Carla is the best. Always sweet and caring. Same goes for the staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013

JM

"Always a pleasure! Great, thoughtful, and caring staff! All my kids love coming! Thanks for everything! Always willing to answer any question we have!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013

DL

"It is very nice to come to my appointment every few months. I love being rewarded with a cookie after each visit. It is a pleasure to see everybody and get new rubber bands. I love Loew Orthodontics and would come here any given day."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2013

DL

"It's a pleasure every time I come down because of the great service, the very kind workers, and the very welcoming appearance of the office."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2013

FS

"Nothing but smiling faces her, everyone is extremely polite and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2013

MI

"Great with care - best place ever for my teeth!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2013

CS

"VERY friendly staff. They are always willing to work with your schedule to accommodate the appointments that you need. Office is run very efficiently."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013

SM

"Excellent as usual. Thank you very much."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013

KM

"Everything is going as planned"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013

CF

"Getting braces for my daughter made me very nervous but the entire experience for the beginning to the end was so easy and fast it made smile inside."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2013

AA

"Great place... They even have cookies!! And the braces really helped me!! :-D"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2013

AG

"I had a great appointment with Dr. Loew and his crew. They are all great and I had a blast!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2013

ML

"We have worked with Loew Orthodontics for all 4 of our children, their cases range from mild to complex. Dr. Loew, Dr. Banduci, and the entire staff have been a pleasure to work with. They've made everything easy and manageable for the kids, and are always willing to coordinate with dentists and other medical professionals. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2013

JW

"Friendly office staff, caring doctor, great rewards. All over a fantastic experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2013

DM

"Always received friendly & professional care!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2013

IH

"In and out in under a half hour! Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2013

JK

"I love coming here. Dr. Is so nice and patient!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2013

JK

"I really enjoy coming to Loew orthodontics. The doctor always treats me well."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013

SR

"I had to get braces to make room for new teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013

LC

"Great appt - very happy w/the office staff and doctor."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013

SO

"What a wonderful 1st visit. Thanks to Dr. Loew and Trish for making it a great experience for Sara. Sara is very excited."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013

DP

"It was quick and smooth and there was no complaints from me. Thank you for a great appointment"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013

NS

"Best staff ever"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013

ST

"I love Loew orthodontics! I am so happy about how my teeth turned out! I never thought that they would be perfect but now they are! The staff at Loew is very nice and helpful. They always understand all my teeth problems and won't stop to fix them. I come her so often that I practically can call this place my second home! Thanks for everything Loew orthodontics. :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013

BM

"Very easy and relaxed. Staff was very nice and informative. I feel very comfortable here."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013

GC

"Great visit - always feel like one of the family!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013

MR

"My experience at Dr. Loew's has been great! I was hesitant as an adult to get braces but very glad I made the decision to do it. The staff is great, knowledgeable, caring and helpful. I highly recommend Loew Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2013

CC

"Everyone is really nice! Their office is wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2013

PQ

"beautiful offices, helpful, polite and knowledgeable staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2013

DM

"Everyone is so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2013

DK

"Dr. Loew is AWESOME! Office is so cool and staff is nice. I love the cookies and hot cocoa"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013

HH

"Dr Carla is the best. Everyone is so nice and friendly in the office."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013

JG

"ALWAYS A PLEASURE"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013

CL

"I never had braces growing up, and just one filling and one cavity at 45 years of age. My dentist warned me that due to my bottom teeth being out-of-alignment they were chipping my pretty-well aligned upper teeth and hey...it would be a great idea to think about getting braces. I thought 'well, I can put off doing that Tough Mudder another year, because running through electricity with metal in your mouth just isn't a good thing' - ha! Dr. Loew had recently removed my then fourteen-year-old's set of braces, and I thought, "Why not? Let's do it!" So Dr. Loew slapped a pair on me and I will tell you I thoroughly enjoyed getting a new wire with every visit. NOT. Medication of Advil and a bottle of good merlot worked wonders though. Eight and a half months later I have perfect teeth, and the retainer? Oh yeah - it's *turquoise*! I resisted getting sparkles in it but was tempted. Dr. Loew and the entire staff are to be commended with the care and genuine compassion they treat each client with. I am thankful my dentist suggested getting braces because I would have Dr. Loew install another set and do it again in a hearbeat. Thanks guys!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013

EK

"Dr. Loew is very nice. I love all the fun stuff to do in his office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013

IN

"I'm always happy to come to Dr. Loew's! It's very kid-friendly, as gentle as possible, with baseball themed chairs and a game machine in the waiting room. Three thumbs up and a huge grin."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2013

MG

"Dr. Loew is the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2013

LB

"My son just got his braces off today. We just want to thank Dr. Loew and his staff for their excellent care. Everyone was always so nice and caring. Thanks again for everything."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2013
Reviews 1639 - 1680 of 1840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com