[Special Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush-U.V. Cleaning System!

Are You Considering Getting Braces?

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Receive your new sonic toothbrush after completing these two steps: (1) Complete a New Patient Consultation (which includes a FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM – a $349.00 VALUE) and (2) upon starting treatment. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Loew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

*Offer applies to New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

http://loeworthodontics.com (908)-782-7626


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1681 - 1722 of 1840

JK

"U guys rock best place ever luv it"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2013

FA

"I have gone through a lot with all of you. I love you all. My boys have grown with you."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2013

PS

"Dr. Loew is so careful with everything that he does!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2013

JE

"Clean, inviting atmosphere, friendly staff and Dr Loew very thorough!
Glad to know we are in good hands."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2013

JM

"I really like this office."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2013

CR

"Awesome time! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013

DC

"My experience over the last 18 months with Dr. Loew and his staff has been fantastic. As an adult, getting braces wasn't an easy decision, but the process has been incredibly smooth, and my experience with each visit has always been super easy. I can't say enough about the staff, they are all incredibly friendly, helpful, efficient, highly skilled, and make each visit to the office a pleasure. Seriously, from the initial consultation, to the payments/billing process, to the treatment and appointments - it's all been so easy and the staff has been amazing each step of the way. Dr. Loew is thorough and attentive, proactively addresses issues and questions, and provides great confidence about the process and results. I couldn't be more satisfied and pleased with this entire experience, and more importantly, the results I've seen. When my daughters need braces, I will surely be bringing them to Dr Loew!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013

DB

"Very good Orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013

JM

"Great appointment"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013

MQ

"Courteous and helpful staff. Easy to get an appointment. Dr. Loew is honest and up front about the costs and work required."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013

CV

"Amazing like always! We appreciate your dedication and your kindness."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013

GP

"As usual, it was a very courteous appt and we were seen on time. :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2013

RM

"Dr. Carla is wonderful!!! She is always so happy and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2013

MJ

"Thanks Dr.Carla for making my consultation fun!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2013

RD

"The appointment was shorter than I thought it would be and I had a fun time!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2013

NH

"Dr. Carla is absolutely the best. She is professional while being extremely warm and encouraging. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!
The support and office staff are great too. Loew Orthodontics runs an efficient and organized office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2013

EL

"My son, Joseph, had his first appointment yesterday. They were so patient and explained everything with such clarity!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2013

AC

"Friendly"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2013

LB

"Absolutely the best! Dr. Loew is sincerely nice and friendly, as well as all his staff. Never, ever had any negative experience. My son's teeth look great. We will definitely use Dr. Loew should any of my other children need braces."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2013

RF

"GREAT AS ALWAYS! THANKS:)"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2013

ES

"Dr. Carla is always very professional and upbeat. She has made the braces process for my son as enjoyable as possible."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2013

TB

"Great first visit! Super friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2013

DM

"always friendly patient care"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2013

KH

"Dr. Loew was really nice and helped get my teeth in faster so I can get my braces quicker!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2013

MS

"We have been very satisified with the entire experience at Loew Orthodontics. The staff is great and make everything as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend Dr. Loew and his practice to anyone needing orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2013

LN

"Love Dr. Loew. He and his staff make getting braces...dare I say it...fun!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2013

LN

"Loew Orthodontics is just the greatest. Dr. Loew and his staff are friendly, approachable, professional, and just great with my kids. They make getting braces fun! So glad my friend referred us to him."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2013

NM

"You guys have great contests!!! I love participating in them!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013

TM

"We all love the staff and setting! TJ loves to go to his visits. Dr Loew is great with explanations. TJ follows his instructions to the T!!! I wish all medical and dental staff were like them!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013

EH

"We feel very confident in the treatments our daughter has already received, as well as the future diagnosis. We have also enjoyed the annual picnics! One year we will win a raffle ... not holding our breath however."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013

K

"Wouldn't go anywhere else! Can't beat the care!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2013

HS

"Everyone at Dr. Loew's is so nice."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2013

CF

"Great service, great staff...thanks for all the hard work. Looking forward to braces off."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2013

EP

"Excellent experience and fast friendly service. I feel very welcomed when I come in with my son. Everyone is very nice and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2013

EA

"Staff was professional and very friendly. The office is very welcoming for kids. My son had a very positive experience"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2013

AC

"My kid has a lot fun with Dr.Carla and Dr. Loew every time he goes to Loew Orthodontics. The staff is friendly and always willing to help."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013

GS

"This is a very good place for braces . This is way better then the dentist . I LOVE IT HERE!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013

GP

"Amazing! I never thought my teeth could be this straight!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013

WK

"This orthodontist is the most fun!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013

CO

"I love my new braces! I love the pink color!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013

BK

"Dr. Loew's office is very organized. It's decorated for kids so you feel comfortable, and it makes going to your appointments enjoyable. It's way better than a boring office."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013

GG

"Dr. Loew and his staff are great! They are so friendly and nice, and they are always very helpful. I like the cookies, too!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2013
Reviews 1681 - 1722 of 1840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com