[Special Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush-U.V. Cleaning System!

Are You Considering Getting Braces?

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Receive your new sonic toothbrush after completing these two steps: (1) Complete a New Patient Consultation (which includes a FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM – a $349.00 VALUE) and (2) upon starting treatment. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Loew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

*Offer applies to New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

http://loeworthodontics.com (908)-782-7626


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1723 - 1764 of 1840

HS

"Can't wait for straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2013

NK

"I love this orthodontist! I love to play the video games at my appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2013

WK

"This is the most fun orthodontist I have ever been to!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2013

DB

"Dr. Loew is very nice and he is funny. You can get cookies after your appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2013

T

"Great staff"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2013

JT

"Very kind, described all treatment in detail... good experience. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2013

CC

"Dr. Loew is a great orthodondist. He made me feel comfortable and explained everything that was going to happen. Thanks for helping me get the perfect teeth for a home run smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2013

CH

"Everyone is very helpful and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2013

MH

"Everyone is always nice"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2013

EK

"Loew Orthodontics rules!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

HG

"I love Loew Orthodontics. The staff members are always so nice and I never have to wait too long to get my appointment. There are always fun prizes and gift cards being offered. I love how Loew Orthodontics both helps patients and make them feel welcomed and happy!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

DL

"I hate going to the dentist but I love coming to Loew Orthodontics. Everyone is really pleasant to be around and the cookies are great. It is really nice and I love the hats in Dr. Loew's office. My braces are comfortable and I my rubber bands are really helping. Thank you for being really great!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

CG

"I love going to Loew Orthodontics. Everybody is positive and pleasant to be around. Loews is really, really awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

MG

"I really, really, really love Loew Orthodontics!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

DB

"Loew Orthodontics is great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

JB

"The people in the Flemington office are very nice and help you out a lot. I love how every time I go there, there is a contest going on!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

BK

"The office in Flemington is very kid friendly and the people who work there are very kind!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

MR

"I like how the office has refreshments and games."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

JB

"I had a lot of fun at the Patient Appreciation Day picnic!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

MM

"Being a patient at Loew Orthodontics was a great experience. I had a lot of fun and Dr.Loew is a great orthodontist. I loved the games and fun things at this office. Thank you Dr.Loew for my wonderful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

JW

"This is the best orthodontics place EVER! The card system is a great idea. All of the people working there are so kid-friendly and family oriented. Go Dr. Loew!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

JM

"I love going to Dr. Loew's office! Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

JS

"I am happy to be a Dr. Loew patient! I am looking forward to coming back soon."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

HS

"Can't wait for straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

AS

"Teeth still look great"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

CM

"Loew Orthodontics is the best! I love them! I usually go to the Clinton office and all of the staff greet you with a positive attitude - especially Dr. Carla! I am so happy we joined Loew Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2013

MF

"Great service, didn't wait long. Dr Loew provided us with what to expect for the next couple of months, etc."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013

AG

"They are so awesome! I really enjoy the nice doctors and their cool technology such as the pad to sign yourself in. I love to sit in their cool chairs with yankees players on them too! YOU GUYS ROCK!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013

AB

"Great visit"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2013

DT

"I called around 11 am and was able to get into the office at 1:45 pm the same day. The office visit was fast and easy."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2013

AG

"They are so awesome and their doctors are soooooooo nice! I love how they always have Ellen on because I get a fun show to watch while I am being checked!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2013

MW

"Dr. Loew and all the staff are very nice. We enjoy our visits."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2013

MM

"Miles has been comfortable with the treatment he has received so far, and we have also been very pleased with the flexibility that the staff has shown (esp. Dr. Loew) with his "frog appliance". Miles had a difficult time at the beginning of his treatment, but everything is great now."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013

BS

"SUPER JOB AS ALWAYS!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013

AW

"All around excellent. Attentive to both patient and parents. Minimal waiting time. I would definitely recommend this practice to a friend!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013

EM

"My daughter was afraid before we went to the orthodontist for the first time. But as soon as we walked in the door and she got the friendly, personal welcome she was totally comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013

DB

"They do a great job with your teeth and they give you cookies after your appointment. Their prices are good and Dr Loew is nice."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2013

LB

"I appreciate your patience when trying to schedule Michael's appts. for getting his braces off. You were so nice with our crazy schedule.
He is very happy to get them off!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2013

BF

"Dr Loew & his staff treat me with respect, explain procedures to me and generally make me feel comfortable when I have to have my checkups for my braces"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2013

AP

"I see Dr. Carla every six months and she checks to see how my teeth are coming in. She said I will probably be ready for braces next year. She is really nice and so are all the people who work with her. They are really nice to me."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2013

ER

"As usual, I don't have to wait too long in the waiting room and the Dr. is always nice to me."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2013

BF

"This is a great place that treats every patient like a king. They are also constantly striving to have the best technology to help every patient with care"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2013
Reviews 1723 - 1764 of 1840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com