Loew Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4 Walter Foran Blvd. Suite 205 , Flemington, NJ 08822
  • 1465 Route 31 South, Annandale, NJ 08801

[Special Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush-U.V. Cleaning System!

Are You Considering Getting Braces?

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Receive your new sonic toothbrush after completing these two steps: (1) Complete a New Patient Consultation (which includes a FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM – a $349.00 VALUE) and (2) upon starting treatment. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Loew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

*Offer applies to New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

http://loeworthodontics.com (908)-782-7626


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1765 - 1806 of 1840

"Broke retainer, they fixed it. They got swag"

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"Always on time. Fun office. Cookies are awesome! The office ladies are super nice and Dr. Loew rocks!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"I really like the braces at Loew Orthodontics! The people are nice who work there and they treat me really good. I also like how they have the points system for gift cards."

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
"Everyone is so nice and organized"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"I really like coming to Dr. Loew. He is nice, and makes me comfortable."

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"I am so glad that I am a Loew Orthodontic patient. You treat every customer so well and with care!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2013
"What a wonderful experience from the time we stepped in the door! I felt like I was visiting an old friend. Who would have thought a dental visit could be such a wonderful experience!!! Thanks to all your office staff."

Review Verified on 6/2/2013
"The office is well organized. The treatment is excellent."

Review Verified on 6/2/2013
"Everyone was really friendly and helpful. They all did a really great job. I love my new smile! Thanks everyone"

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"The tech was great, I was in and out of the office in 10 minutes she was very fast and efficient"

Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"It is a very good and fun place to go to. I think everyone should go here because it's very fun. One of the fun things here is that you can get points in your Patient Rewards Card. Also, you can get fun colors. There's many different colors! Another fun thing is that there's many different contests you can enter. Lastly, the staff is very nice to everyone."

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Very nice and enthusiastic"

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"professional, warm and welcoming stuff. comfortable office environment. great location, easy parking, near reputable dentist. reasonable cost."

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"I really enjoy coming into the office for my follow-up appointments and seeing Dr. Carla, Dr. Loew and the rest of your staff. I can't wait to attend the upcoming Patient Appreciation Day. See you on June 21st."

Review Verified on 5/25/2013
"I love that I never have to wait. If our appointment is at 2:00, you take us back at 2:00."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"The staff is superb; highly trained and exceptionally friendly. Dr. Loew is a wonderful doctor and my son enjoys his visits."

Review Verified on 5/24/2013
"Great place, my teeth are really getting better!!!! Thanks Dr.Loew!!!!:)"

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"I got an oppointment right away when my bracket came off. I was happy."

Review Verified on 5/21/2013
"As usual my sons visit went quickly and smoothly. The staff is courteous and Dr. Carla is kind, patient, and sweet! She helps him feel so at ease when he gets nervous!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"GREAT OFFICE"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013
"My oldest child had braces 3 years ago with Dr. Loew. The results are fantastic. Every staff member we encountered treated us with absolute professionalism & care. Sara was especially comforting when my son dealt with a difficult part of the process. She is wonderful! When it came time to start a palate expanding procedure with my 2nd child, Dr. Loew was the only Doctor I considered. I was nervous about this procedure & how my daughter would handle it as I had seen similar cases with other orthodontists & the procedure looked harsh and primitive. Dr. Loews's method was so much easier. My child sailed through the process with excellent results. As we embark on the next step in the process, I know our results will be as effective and stress-free as we have always experienced with the Loew team. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"FUN Dr's office!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
"I was lucky enough to have an appointment the day 2 patients got their taken braces off! The staff helped them celebrate with a grand announcement, dance music, balloons, treats and a special group photo. Fun stuff!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"You guys are great!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2013
"We Love Dr. Carla! We love our experience at Loew Orthodontics! But, I cannot wait to get my braces off!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2013
"Very impressed with the service and staff, will definitely highly recommend you to others."

Review Verified on 5/4/2013
"Dr Loew and Associates have been great to work with."

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"As always, we were taken in with little wait, and had a pleasant appointment."

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"Super responsive and terrific about fitting us into your schedule for an emergency. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"My family has been coming to Loew Orthodontics for almost 10 years between all my kids. The staff is professional, friendly and the office is extremely clean. We receive the best care every time we are there!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Love going to the office! So professional and geared for the kids in so many wonderful ways!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Loew's Orthodontics is always pleasant, on time and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"The staff is always professional and so kind! It's a very positive experience in your office:)"

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Dr. Loew has done a fantastic job advising us over the years. He's been right on target every step of the way, and his good-natured and kind personality make the visits easy for our daughter."

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"The staff is friendly and they care a lot about their patients."

Review Verified on 4/27/2013
"Thank you all for making our "braces prep" appointment comfortable. Although Juliana was overwhelmed, she was not scared. As always everyone was so sweet and compassionate. I know she's in good hands."

Review Verified on 4/27/2013
"Always taken on time for my appointments. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable about treatment steps. Dr. Loew explains what is being accomplished during each procedure."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Loew. He cares about his patients and community. It's not about the bottom line for him, he will help anyone he can regardless of their financial situation. I would recommend Dr. Loew to anyone that needed an Orthodontist, just wish all physicians had his "bedside manor"."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Great experience"

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"Always excellent service. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"What's not to love about Loew Orthodontics? It's completely kid-friendly and focused. My children always feel welcomed and appreciated and the care is exceptional!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"We arrived at my daughter's appointment early and they took us right away. The service could not be any better. Warm and personal service, in a clean and great looking space."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
Reviews 1765 - 1806 of 1840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com