[Special Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush-U.V. Cleaning System!

Are You Considering Getting Braces?

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Receive your new sonic toothbrush after completing these two steps: (1) Complete a New Patient Consultation (which includes a FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM – a $349.00 VALUE) and (2) upon starting treatment. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Loew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

*Offer applies to New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

http://loeworthodontics.com (908)-782-7626


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1807 - 1840 of 1840

CG

"We love going to Loew Orthodontics. We have only been coming here a short time, but everyone here is so very nice! It's a pleasure to go to the orthodontist! :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2013

AW

"We were so happy that you were able to fit Amy in for an emergency visit the day we called. She was taken in early when she arrived and everyone in the office was pleasant and polite. Thank you for a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013

CF

"Great visit w/Dr Carla...At 47 years young I'm soooo looking forward to seeing myself w/straight teeth. Teeth are super sensitive today which feels like good progress. Can't wait to get braces off early this Summer! See you in two weeks."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013

JH

"I have been going to Dr. Loew for almost 11 years now and he as completely changed my teeth forever. There was never a time when I thought he wasn't doing the right thing, and after 2 sets of braces, retainers, headgear, and pallet expanders I have one of the best smiles and I owe it all to him. Going to the office was never a big deal because I would be in and out so fast with barely ever any waiting time. I couldn't have asked for a better Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013

JS

"Dr. Loew and his team make everything about the experience of braces fun! We also enjoy the office activities and the community service events. Dr. Loew runs a wonderful business of caring for people. Thank you all for your unwavering smiles!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013

KG

"as always, a wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2013

AB

"Good visit. Dr. Loew pulled my tooth out"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2013

CB

"had a good visit"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2013

ZH

"Excellent service, professional staff"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2013

MB

"Dr. Loew queezed my two girls into his already busy schedule to give them a post-op check-up after they had oral surgery for wisdom teeth removal. He accomodated our schedule w/out a question, and Theresa was instrumental in getting us the appointment. Every single person on Dr. Loew's staff is friendly and inviting....always a pleasant experience going to Loew Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2013

JS

"I like the play room while I'm waiting. I like checking in by myself. Everyone in the office is nice and happy! Dr. Loew is very nice to me."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2013

MI

"Consistently superior service and quality; everyone in the office truly committed to patient care and STRAIGHT TEETH!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2013

MB

"Very happy with Adam's experience yesterday with getting his braces on. We were both nervous but the assistant was friendly and made us comfortable as she explained everything. Dr Loew also had a calming effect as he diligently placed the braces on the teeth."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2013

SK

"I give Loew Orthodontics 10 stars because it is the best orthodontic office ever! Everyone there is so nice, and I'm never afraid to visit my orthodontist, Dr. Carla. She's extremely gentle, and the friendliest person ever. I love Loew Orthodontics!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2013

PC

"Dzieci bardzo lubia Dr. Loew i wszystkich pracownikow. Gabinet prowadzony jest bardzo profesjonalnie i na wysokim poziomie.
*TRANSLATION*: Kids really like to Dr. Loew and all employees. Office is run very professionally and at a high level."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2013

JG

"Appointment was fine."

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2013

BS

"Appointment went very well! No problems, and as always the staff was super!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2013

MH

"My son had a orthodontic emergency. He needed a retainer made the day his tooth was removed. Our dentist that was removing the tooth did not have the ability to make a retainer that day. He would have to send the impression out to a lab leaving my son without a retainer for at least a week. Dr. Loew was on vacation but took the time to call me and assure me that he would make a retainer for my son the day the tooth was removed. He worked with my dentist. The tooth was removed at 9:00am and by 4:30pm my son had a retainer which will keep his teeth from shifting while waiting three weeks for the Maryland Bridge to come back from the lab. Dr. Loew is always friendly, professional and available for his patients. I can't thank him enough for always being there for my family."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2013

JG

"BEST office!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2013

GE

"Dr. Loew and his staff are great. They make each visit extremely easy."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2013

JB

"As always, I'm amazed at how efficient the staff is at Loew Orthodontics. They are always on time with our appointments. We have never had to wait and they are always very friendly. The entire office environment is pleasant and inviting."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2013

DB

"Your staff is very friendly and efficient!! My son is always seen quickly and is treated like a grown up which helps build his confidence. I truly appreciate your forward thinking in regards to my son's oral health!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2013

AS

"I have been coming to this office for a few years already, we have been through two palate expanders, two retainers, one braces so far, one in near future I'm sure, and I'm sure I'll be coming soon with my third child when she is in need. I love the office, the doctors are so nice friendly and make you feel very comfortable, they really care, and are always doing what's best for the children's growing mouth. The assistants are always very helpful and sweet, and the receptionist are always ready to help in any way, working with my busy schedule, trying to get them in. They always try to get my appointments together so I only have to make one trip. I would highly reccomend this office, and anyone that asks me where I take my kids I always refer them to Loews Orthodontics. We love Dr. Carla..."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2013

BM

"My first visit was good. I think everyone at the office was nice. Everthing was explained to me and they made me feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2013

BP

"I have only had my braces a short time and broke a bracket. My experience has been awesome and comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2013

EM

"My experience with Dr. Loew has been tremendous. I would like to thank the staff for their customer service, warm welcome during my many Ortho visits and the overall brace experience. Thanks again! I'm glad my braces are off. They look great! Nice job Dr. Loew and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2013

DC

"My son has, unfortunately, required a lot of extensive dental work since a young age. He had come to HATE going to the dentist! At Dr. Loew's office, this has not been the case! The warm, caring, bright, friendly, and "rewarding" environment has made going to the orthodontist office a trip he actually looks forward to! Thank you all for that!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2013

DS

"Loew Orthodontics is the BEST! Kind, courteous, professional staff, warm office environment and top notch work."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2013

BV

"Always a great experience at the office and was very appreciative with juggling my appointment and getting us in. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2013

HS

"Very well run office. Everyone was fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2013

DK

"Whenever I hear I am going to the orthodontics I get a little worried. But every time I go I have a great time with all of the nice staff. I also love to get a juice box and a delicious warm cookie when I leave!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2013

NL

"I was glad to get in so fast and that it was an easy fix! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2013

IN

"I only gave them nine stars, because really, can braces ever be that good?
With Loew's braces, I don't need to put colored rubber bands on every bracket, or worry about them breaking, so they only really need passive care. Doctor Loew is very friendly, and the whole clinic is child-friendly, with a game system, easy check-in and prompt calls. One wall of the waiting room is a whiteboard, where I often find children's drawings of smiling braced teeth. The electronic reward system encourages us to brush well, take care of our teeth, come on time, and brush after checking in for a fast and mostly painless appoinment"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2013

QZ

"I love the results so much. Dr Loew and his staff are the best."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2013
Reviews 1807 - 1840 of 1840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com