[Special Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush-U.V. Cleaning System!

Are You Considering Getting Braces?

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Receive your new sonic toothbrush after completing these two steps: (1) Complete a New Patient Consultation (which includes a FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM – a $349.00 VALUE) and (2) upon starting treatment. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Loew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

*Offer applies to New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

http://loeworthodontics.com (908)-782-7626


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1840

RH

"The friendly staff and service that was provided was outstanding, The amount of time and effort that was given to help us better understand everything that was going to happen step by step was remarkable. Dr Loew is so compassionate and understanding to every and all of my son's needs. They go beyond doing a service it feels like we are a member of there family. Thank you Dr. Loew and Staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015

SK

"Dr. Loew and his staff are wonderful! They do everything possible to ensure your child is as comfortable as possible. Dr. Loew communicates clearly, always making sure that both parent and child are well informed. I can't recommended them more highly!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015

JR

"A 10 for sure!!! Sydney's teeth look beautiful! Dr. Loew and his staff were always available and encouraging - they made having braces as positive an experience as it could be with the results being well worth the wait! This is our family's third time at Loew Orthodontics for treatment - and we have 3 sets of perfect smiles! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015

DA

"There is no comparison...Dr. Loew, Dr.Carla and their staff are the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2015

SJ

"We just had Sadie's follow-up evaluation. After checking-in we waited no time at all before she was called back. Everyone was incredibly friendly and Sadie had a great visit. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2015

DS

"Our experience at Loew Orthodontics has been very positive. Dr. Carla as well as the rest of the staff were wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2015

JW

"Amazing as always. One of the nicestt office staffs we have ever experienced."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015

AL

"Both Colleen and Dr. Loew made my daughter, Layla feel at ease during her first orthodontic consultation. I did not feel that they rushed the appointment in any way and took their time in gathering all the information needed. I liked the way they both spoke to my daughter regarding her thumb sucking habit- she did not feel ashamed or shunned, but walked out of the office feeling that this is something she needs to work on for the health of her teeth. Overall, it was a great experience and more importantly my daughter, Layla felt the same."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2015

JM

"I couldn't be happier with the transformation of my teeth. I never expected they could possibly look this good. Everyone who works here has made this experience so enjoyable. They are a group of caring and understanding people who are wonderful at their jobs. I couldn't have picked a better orthodontist. Dr. Loew is outstanding person to work with and I am beyond grateful for all that he, and his team have done for me!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2015

SF

"Gretchen got her braces on yesterday. Everything was explained clearly and thoroughly. She really appreciates how the staff speaks to her and treats her like a person as opposed to speaking about her to me. She always feels respected and cared about and that to me is the most important thing. Braces are a big investment financially and time wise. It is not a quick fix and the relationship she has with he staff is so important. She enjoys coming n for her appointments because of the way he staff treats her."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2015

DS

"Dr Loew and his staff have been amazing over the past ten years, it's been an awesome experience since day one, I have absolutely nothing but positive things to say, just thank you to Dr Loew and his staff for giving me a better smile"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2015

GS

"Every time I come here I get excited. It's so fun to visit!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2015

WB

"My daughter recently got braces. She was very nervous. Our experience with Loew Orthodontics was perfect. The office staff is lovely and helpful and Dr. Carla is warm, comforting and meticulous. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience for my daughter.
She went today to have her turbos put back in.... it was easy to make a same day apt and a seamless office visit."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2015

RS

"The office staff and technology are top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2015

AW

"It was our first time at the practice. We are very impressed! Thank you for making it such a great experience. We look forward to working with the entire team!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2015

CR

"Everyone at Loew Orthodontics has always been friendly, professional and helpful. We were never rushed through consultations, appointments or phone calls. I have recommended Dr. Loew's office to several friends. Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2015

MT

"Our family has had the most excellent experience with the Loew Othodontics family. My son had a difficult diagnosis starting with the structure of his mouth to the way his teeth were erupting in an abnormal manner. Every step of the way, Dr. Loew informed us of our options and allayed our fears about our son's prognosis. In tandem with Dr. Sansevere, Dr. Loew designed a program using cutting edge technology to prevent my sons jaw from becoming malformed. With the success of the oral surgery and the specialty hardware Dr. Loew used for my son's orthodontia, my son now has a beautiful smile and perfectly straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2015

JS

"Dr. Loew, Dr. Carla, and the whole team deliver so much more than braces and beautiful straight teeth. I cannot think of another health professional that consistently provides superior treatment, a playful and entertaining environment, meticulous attention to detail and follow up and truly pleasant customer service. Any one of those qualities is good motivation to choose a provider, but the Loew team has it all. I'm so delighted to have chosen this team for my daughter's treatment. She was able to experience the kind of care and treatment both as a patient and a person that is increasingly rare in business today. I was so delighted, in fact, that I opted to have treatment there as well, and the engagement with adult patients is accommodating to work schedules in addition to all the other wonderful benefits. A+ to everyone at Loew Ortho and many, many thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2015

MB

"Dr. Loew and staff have done a tremendous job on my daughters teeth. The assistants that work chair side are friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and always smiling. Dr. Loew is one in a million. He greets every one of his patients by name as well as family that come to the appointment. He is great at what he does ....he makes the office fun for the kids with monthly prizes, games, and awards. He treats all his patients once a year (along with their family & friends) to a picnic for patient appreciation. Dr. Loew is a caring dentist who puts his patients first and will go out of his way to make sure your teeth turn out great and make you proud to show off your smile."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015

KB

"Both of our children have had a wonderful experience here at Loew Orthodontics. The staff are amazing and professional. We have spent countless hours here and we have always been pleased with the kind and friendly service. Plus, our children now smile as they love their teeth! Thank you for a wonderful experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015

NB

"So nice and helpful, so happy about my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015

SA

"Im so happy I chose to come here, everyone is so great and always so willing to help. I am extremely happy with the results of my daughter Sara's teeth, her braces came off today and they look great! My other daughter Kate still has her braces for quite awhile yet, but they also look great so far. It's always such a pleasant experience coming here, I'm so lucky to have made the right decision to choose Dr. Loew's office."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2015

AD

"The crew here are all awesome and they made my smile perfect. I never had one doubt from the start that they would attend to my every need. They would follow through and they all answered my questions. They ROCK!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2015

JE

"It was always a pleasure to come in for an appointment and I really appreciate everything you all have done for me! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming in the office. I am always comfortable talking with everyone. Thanks for my straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2015

RF

"Thrilled with everything. This was our first visit and the staff is exceptionally friendly and welcoming. Dr. Banduci was friendly, thorough, patient and professional. Thanks to Colleen for awesome hospitality."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2015

AJ

"I recently got my braces on and the team is very nice, helpful, and made my experience so much better. They take the time to make sure that everything is perfect and isn't uncomfortable. Everyone in the office is very friendly and Dr. Loew is very nice and easy-going."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2015

DO

"Dr Loew and the team are always great. The office runs smoothly, they are also helpful and happy too! We have had a wonderful experience with Dr Loew!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015

BK

"I love the service here! This is the best orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015

VR

"The staff is super friendly, as always, Dr. Loew is too! Jess is great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015

MB

"We are sooo happy and please with the care and professionalism of Dr. Loew and his staff. Both our sons had their braces here and they loved coming here. Both really enjoyed having braces which is not the usual reaction. They had and still have great experiences here. We will definitely recommend Dr. Loew to our friends and family!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015

ZB

"Jess helped Zack and took all of his X-rays. She did an excellent job explaining everything and made him feel so comfortable!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015

EG

"We are so pleased with our appointment. The entire staff and doc were informative, pleasant and helpful. Everything was explained, and the process went as said.
Thank you for making a potential unpleasant and stressful process, pleasant and comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2015

CH

"Great practice!! The docs and staff were all very attentive to my needs. Compassionate and competent care throughout the treatment....I could not have asked for better!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015

JF

"Our experience here was amazing! The entire staff is very friendly and professional, appointments were on time and easy to make. My daughter's teeth and smile look beautiful. I highly recommend Loew Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015

LN

"This was a great experience! Dr Loew and the entire staff were extremely helpful and all very nice. My daughters teeth look amazing and we both couldn't be any happier. Thank you for everything and I will definitely be recommending Dr Loew and the group!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015

SM

"Dr Loew and staff are the best! Great with the kids, professional, friendly, and always giving back to the community."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015

MS

"Loew Orthodontics is the place to go! I trust Dr. Loew and everyone else there and they are the best! When I have a question, Dr. Loew doesn't just explain it to me, he shows me pictures to make sure I completely understand everything. I also get the treatment I need. I also LOVE the cookies! I'm glad that my mom chose this office. I didn't rate this place 10 out of 10 for nothing!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015

AE

"Everything was excellent. The process was great and quick. Everybody here was very helpful and made the process of getting braces better."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015

JS

"Everyone has been so nice. They are very accommodating when making or changing appointments and very warm and friendly when in the office. It's a pleasure to work with everyone."

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015

AP

"I am beyond pleased with the results, thank you so much Loew Orthodontics!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2015

KK

"The staff is very friendly and are very helpful. They are very supportive when you get your braces on and off. I would highly recommend them!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015

JR

"The doctors and staff at Loew Orthodontics have consistently provided us with cheerful, enthusiastic, prompt and professional services. We are very pleased with the service Bradley has received."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com