[Special Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush-U.V. Cleaning System!

Are You Considering Getting Braces?

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Receive your new sonic toothbrush after completing these two steps: (1) Complete a New Patient Consultation (which includes a FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM – a $349.00 VALUE) and (2) upon starting treatment. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Loew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

*Offer applies to New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

http://loeworthodontics.com (908)-782-7626


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1840

TM

"Everyone was always pleasant and helpful and appointments were pretty timely. Thanks for our beautiful smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2015

OH

"Olivia had a great visit the morning of June 19th. Olivia can be very sensitive when it comes to adjustments and Dr. Carla and the team are always very conscious of that. They are very thoughtful of her feelings and Olivia has come such a long way since this process began, and Olivia's tooth has made great progress! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2015

SM

"Excellent throughout the entire process......braces, Invisalign, everything. Absolutely top notch and now that the treatments are complete, I have the teeth and smile that I wanted for years!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015

MK

"We love Dr Loew and his fabulous staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2015

ER

"Your staff are absolutely amazing! This is my 4th year at Loew's and I've loved every minute of it. Today, I got my braces off and I am ecstatic with the outcome. It's been a pleasure, thank you so much Loew Staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2015

LP

"They are always quick and very responsive. Both offices in General have been really flexible with my schedule and always makes it very convenient."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2015

KS

"This is my second child to finish orthodontics with Dr. Loew! I can't say enough about the professionalism and friendliness of not only the Dr. But also the staff! It has been a pleasure every visit we have had here. I have confidence that my children have received the highest level of care and both have beautiful results because of that! I highly recommend Dr. Loew to anyone seeking orthodontic treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2015

DM

"My 10 year old daughter had her first visit last week and we are very pleased with how well the appointment went. The staff were wonderful and made her feel very at ease. Things were well organized, and done in a timely manner.
Overall it was a very positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2015

RS

"We came in for a consultation regarding a tooth that wouldn't come down. After a complete exam with pictures and x-rays, Dr. Loew explained the options we could use to correct the problem along with examples of what would happen if we decided not to do the procedure. It was very helpful to see what may happen without orthodontics. Everyone in the office was very helpful and answered our many questions."

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2015

SB

"Dr. Carla is always top notch! She always asks how Sera is feeling & makes sure she is not over-tightening but also not under-tightening. She cares! Tthe staff is soooo nice. It makes me want to work there!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2015

EH

"I like this place a lot. I get to have a cookie after the appointment and also the people are really nice to the patients here. The braces worked really well so now I have straight teeth!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2015

CH

"Thank you Dr. Carla for explaining everything to me and to Jess too!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2015

MW

"Very friendly office. Dr. took so much time with my daughter and we are now able to make a very educated decision moving forward. Colleen was wonderful as well. Fully explaining all options."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2015

TE

"The staff here is caring and kind and truly make you feel like you are getting the best care possible. They helped me with my braces experiance that started my senior year of high school until the end of my freshman year of college. There was a comfortable environment at all times and helped make my braces cosmetically appealing (very important to a teenage girl like me). I would recommend to everyone and anyone. By far the best staff and I can say that I make friends through Loew Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2015

CV

"Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Carla is so good with my 10 year-old daughter, Alexandria. She explains things not only to me but to her so that she understands what is going on. Thanks Dr. Carla!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2015

LK

"Everything was great and very smooth over the past one and a half years. Very attentive, very organized, very good experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2015

MI

"Loew Orthodontics is the best ever!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2015

MI

"OMG Loew Orthodontics is the best ever! They are so great. I just got my braces off and they look amazing. I love my teeth so much. Thanks so much."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2015

BW

"We had an excellent experience at the office! All the ladies who work there are wonderful!!! They were very friendly and made us feel welcome. Dr. Loew even offered a rewards card to Bradley's younger sister Megan, who will be a future patient. It made her feel very special! I also like the text message reminders for scheduled appointments. Thank you and we will see you all in October at Bradley's follow up appointment."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2015

SM

"Our family has been so happy with the care we received from Dr Loew
The staff is so friendly and professional, scheduling and confirmation of scheduling is excellent
Dr Loew is always very caring, gentle, and of course makes our teeth look beautiful!
On behalf of all 3 of my children, we thank you for giving them a beautiful smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015

AL

"Everyone at this office is friendly and welcoming. Staff is professional and courteous. Would highly recommend!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015

AC

"Thank you for the work you did the experience here was excellent"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015

NC

"This place is very friendly and I like it a lot and I want to come back sooner that six months!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015

NC

"This place is very friendly and I like it a lot and I want to come back sooner that six months!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015

KZ

"Sarah is my second child who was a patient at Dr Loews. Both experiences were more than I expected. Everything from beginning to end of the entire process was what I was told from the beginning. The office efficiency is great and everyone was always willing to answer any questions and assist in anyway. Staff was so friendly and made both kids feel like they were safe and a top priority. Thank you to Dr Loew and all of his staff! I have two kids with beautiful smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2015

JE

"Everyone is so friendly and nice in the office and make me feel so welcome. The feeling is very relaxed but the appointments are usually very efficient! I love the lay out of the office and how high tech everything is too. Thanks for making my braces experience pleasurable so far!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2015

NC

"Very happy with the care and service Nick receives here. The staff is very understanding when I call to schedule appointment due to broken brackets.
In addition, I had issues with my log in accounts here and the staff was very helpful--took the time to check the problem and solved my issues."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2015

MD

"A big shout out to Dr. Carla and her staff. My daughter got her braces put on Monday. She was very nervous. Dr. Carla made her feel at ease and explained the entire process to her. I'm so glad we picked Loew Orthodontics. They are professional and caring!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015

JM

"It has been a great experience for myself and my child from beginning consult through to braces off. The office is always available for questions and easy to make appointments. Treatment plan was always clear. Never a wait for visits and everyone is always pleasant. I recommend Dr. Loews office and will be returning with my younger son."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015

KM

"The staff at Loew Orthodontics did a terrific job with my teeth. They were extremely professional, gentle, and made sure my teeth were taken care of, and that I was in the highest level of comfort."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2015

SJ

"Our 11 year old daughter is a new patient and we were blown away with the friendliest, kind, inviting and knowledgable atmosphere of this practice. We were treated so nicely. The office was quite inviting and not stuffy. We know that our daughter will get the best of care at your practice. Thanks for making us feel "at home" once we entered through your door."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

RL

"I was very well taken care of by everyone. They always made sure I was feeling okay and took care of my teeth very well each time I visited. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2015

AC

"Thank you for taking care of me. You are the nicest orthodontist I've ever met.
You are a 10 star orthodontist. I can't wait to see you next time. You make it
so easy. I love your office!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015

JK

"Dr. Loew and his staff are wonderful and very helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2015

RS

"First appointment went very smoothly. Office staff was very friendly, efficient and accommodating. Ryan thought Dr. Loew was "very nice", and felt comfortable throughout the visit."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015

MF

"I'm happy I came here for my braces! Everyone is so nice and I always leave happy."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

MB

"I think you did an awesome job. I couldn't be happier with your help. You guys are also very caring and fun. You made everything an awesome time and I am super happy with the work you did from the start. It was a long but interesting experience and I know it was worth it. Thank you so much for everything!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015

EL

"Dr. Loew and his staff are wonderful. They are always accommodating and very professional. They make the whole process easy. From the email and text reminders for appointments, to the delicious cookies, the office caters to parents and patients. Furthermore, my sons teeth look amazing!! I can't say enough about how great our experience was at Loew Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2015

KH

"I think that you did a great job. Overall I am very happy with my smile and I think that you did everything you could to make that possible!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2015

NC

"Very friendly and efficient staff. Explained everything that was done. When we got home we had some concerns and called the office. Got a very quick response back from the staff.
Thank you all!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2015

NR

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Happy to be honest and professional in service to clients."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2015

VS

"Invisalign was the best thing I could have done. No pain or discomfort. Straight teeth again. I am thrilled! I have been recommending to anyone who asks about it. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com