[Special Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush-U.V. Cleaning System!

Are You Considering Getting Braces?

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Receive your new sonic toothbrush after completing these two steps: (1) Complete a New Patient Consultation (which includes a FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM – a $349.00 VALUE) and (2) upon starting treatment. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Loew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

*Offer applies to New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

http://loeworthodontics.com (908)-782-7626


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1840

LB

"After being with another orthodontist, coming here was such a wonderful change. The staff is fantastic and friendly and Dr. Loew has been unbelievably caring and accommodating throughout this entire ordeal. I can't thank you all enough!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2015

ES

"Was in for initial consultation. Was very pleased with the steps the staff took in order to make a diagnosis and recommendations.

Was very pleased with Dr. Carla in her explanations of the different courses of actions or inaction I could take and the likelihood braces could positively change my teeth and bite In doing so, she also gave approximate costs for various treatment options as well an approximate percentage likelihood of potential damage if I do nothing as opposed to the likelihood of minimizing future problems if doing everything.

While I need to make the decision for myself, Dr. Carla provided me with what I felt were her honest assessments and pros and cons for each course of action.

Regardless of what course of treatment I choose, I would already recommend Loew and Dr. Carla to others after only an initial consultation."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014

SB

"I have had 2 boys go though Dr. Loew's office for braces. I cannot say enough about how terrific our experience was. My boys always looked forward to going. The staff and office was always a very fun atmosphere. The quality of the services were excellent! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014

TB

"The staff are both professional and friendly. My children actually enjoy coming here. Excellent results too; my son just got his braces off and his teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014

SR

"This is an awesome orthodontist. There's games to play while you wait and cookies, juice,and coffee for after an appointment. Also you can save up points and buy cool gift cards with the points. I love coming here!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014

CC

"My experience at Loew Orthodontics has been great. The staff has always been so kind to me and they made sure that I got the best treatment possible for my teeth. Also, Dr.Loew has been very kind and helped fix my teeth. The office has been great to me and my family and the overall experience was unforgettable. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2014

DW

"It was very nice, the atmosphere was great. There were even fun games to play while you wait. Overall, very very good."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014

MW

"Nice staff and fun environment! Doctor Loew is cool! I've never been to a office that has video games or points where you can get gift cards! I'm excited to come for my appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014

NN

"The lost art of customer service has been found. Bravo! Creating a smile on a 7 yr old boy, leaving the Orthodondist/Dentist...Priceless. Well organized, on time, warm and friendly, positive attitudes and professional.

Thanks for the experience,

jake's Dad"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2014

BB

"Everyone is nice at Loew Orhtodonitcs and my teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2014

JB

"Our whole family is thrilled with Loew Orthodontics. My children and I are all patients here. Thank you to Dr. Loew and his awesome staff for making our smiles so beautiful. We are grateful for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014

MP

"There was always kind service and hospitality every time I came in. I never felt uncomfortable or unhappy with the process. Everything was made clear which helped a lot. Thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014

TB

"Tyler enjoyed his experience. Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Loew was personable and took his time for our consultation. Tyler loved the rewards card and all the swag he left with. Nice job of making it a pleasant experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014

BH

"My daughter Laurel Hanrahan had another great experience seeing Dr. Loew. My kids love the waiting room because there is so much to see and do there. We were taken right on time and every staff member who saw us during our visit was so friendly and helpful. Who ever thought kids would be excited for an orthodontic visit! Dr. Loew's office is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2014

MW

"We find it s pleasure to come to your office!! Everyone is always smiling."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2014

CB

"Dr.Loew and everyone else are so nice and professional. I love it here!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2014

LC

"This is my second time back with son number two. I would recommend Dr. Loew and his staff to anyone! They are always so encouraging and friendly, and their orthodontic care is top notch! After my children had their braces put on Dr. Loew took the time to call in the evening to find out how they were doing and if we had any questions. I will be back to this office with son number three later this week."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2014

AS

"The office is high tech and top notch! The wait time is minimal to none. Everyone is happy to see you & treats you like you're an old friend. The Drs and assistants are gentle, take time to explain things in terms that you can understand, and genuinely care about your comfort. They also have fun office contests with great prizes. Every Dr's office should operate like this one does!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2014

LR

"Excellent care and friendly and helpful staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2014

NG

"We love Dr. Carla!!!! We had an amazing day yesterday as my daughter Arden had her braces removed! WOW!!! Her smile is absolutely gorgeous! Dr. Carla is the warmest, kindest and most intelligent person! The entire staff is just wonderful! We moved to CT in July, but we keep making excuses for not finding a new Orthodontist for my youngest child...So happy we found Loew Orthodontists!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2014

MC

"Dr. Loew and staff are excellent!! I recommend them to everyone. Hannah is our third child to be treated here and if I had more kids I'd bring them here too!

(From Hannah) Dr. Loew- I've always wanted braces and you've definitely fulfilled my wish! Thank you to the staff for taking such great care of my teeth all along. They look great!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2014

AC

"Everyone is extremely friendly.
Great service."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2014

ST

"My experience getting braces was fun. I was very excited to get braces, and they did a great job putting the braces on. They were very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2014

EG

"Dr. Loew is very nice and my appointment was much better and easier than I thought it would be."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2014

DM

"The front staff got Drew in immediately for an emergency appointment! Sara was helpful and gentle in calming Drew's nerves and Dr. Loew was quick in getting his broken tooth out. Thank you to the whole office for being so great with kids and for easing a very nervous boy's nerves!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2014

PD

"Brought my daughter in for a braces evaluation. The staff and doctors are all super friendly. I love how Dr. Carla spoke to my daughter about what was happening that day and treatment options, instead of speaking only to me and ignoring her. The appointment was about my daughter and I think its great that the doctors and staff included my daughter in everything. They took the time to answer all of her questions and explain how procedures would work. I feel extremely comfortable coming to Loew Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2014

HA

"Always punctual, always professional; always friendly! Love this place;0)"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2014

ML

"As always, greeted by friendly and kind staff. Seen almost immediately, finished in a timely manner.
Love this office!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2014

RC

"Thank you for the wonderful care that you provided to all three of my children. I loved the fact that it was never rushed to put braces on, time was spent on making sure the teeth were ready. The office is warm and friendly and feels like your at a friends house. Dr Loew is very involved in the community and just a really nice person as well as a great orthodontist. He always has a smile on his face and takes the time to explain and answer any questions. I could not be more pleased with the care he provided to my children, their smiles are beautiful!! Thank you. Rosemary ( Nickie, Chris, Corey)"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2014

DC

"Going for our consultation was an amazing experience. The fact that Danny commented in the parking lot about your customer service being outstanding says a lot. Thanks for the positive start!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2014

JE

"I love how high-tech everything in the office is. Sign in is so quick too. Everyone who works here is super nice and helpful. The service is fast and I really appreciate everything they do to make the trips easy. I just got my braces on about 2 months ago and all the advice and help you gave me worked so well. The instructions for taking care of braces is easy to understand."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2014

MH

"After 15 months of treatment I recently had my braces taken off. Not only am I amazed by the results, but I am thoroughly impressed at how I was treated by Dr. Loew and his staff throughout the entire process. As a 38 year old married father of two, getting braces was not an easy decision. When I decided to take the first step and seek the opinion of a local orthodontist, I was beginning to think I had made a big mistake. The orthodontist upon first seeing my teeth commented that “I would be perfect for those vampire movies popular with the teenagers”. Next he quickly advised me that I would need my top two bicuspids removed and would face 24 months of treatment. I was then quickly ushered out of his chair and into the office administrator’s office to discuss financing. Feeling a bit uneasy about my initial meeting I sought out a second opinion. Luckily, that second opinion was provided by Dr. Loew. Dr. Loew and his staff spent time with me discuss my decision, review in detail my treatment options and answered any questions that I had. The entire process was seamless, organized and surprisingly enjoyable. I am fortunate that I did not settle on the first orthodontist and allow my perfectly healthy teeth (albeit a bit crooked) to be needlessly removed. I would recommend Dr. Loew to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2014

RH

"Ian got his braces off today!!! That in itself made it a great day, but when Dr. Carla and staff played "Happy", brought out balloons, and of course the ever special cup of forbidden candies when wearing braces, it made Ian show off the wonderful smile you gave him. We are going to miss coming to the office. Everyone is always so pleasant and professional.

Thank You!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2014

DS

"Dr Loew and his staff are amazing. His office is the happiest place on earth!! Thank you so much for making something that could be difficult such a happy positive experience. And the results are nothing short of miraculous. :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2014

JB

"We are very impressed with the quality of care and accommodation that Dr. Loew provides to his patients. The office staff is professional, well trained and friendly. Dr. Loew is always on time, meticulous and caring about each patient's experience and the quality of his work. We couldn't be happier with Loew Orthodontics and our children are smiling brightly! We highly recommend this practice to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2014

JP

"Loew Orthodontics has been wonderful! My son had braces for about 18 months and the entire experience was great. Dr. Carla and all of the technicians and assistants were so professional and pleasant. Our appointments were always on time and we always knew what the next step was going to be. It was fun for my son to be able to pick band colors and retainer colors. He even picked a flavor for the retainer impressions. The point system is also really neat, it gives the patients something to look forward to! I would highly recommend Loew Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2014

KM

"Loew Orthodontics is the best orthodontic place ever!!! The best part about it is my orthodontist. She's awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2014

MR

"Fabulous staff! Wonderful doctor. Very enjoyable and informative appointment."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2014

BK

"I am thrilled with the experience my son had with Dr. Loew and his staff. Everyone here is ultra friendly and professional. My son Brady never dreaded coming for appointments....quite the opposite! The office has an inviting atmosphere with a baseball theme. There are always contests to participate in, which is fun for the kids. Dr. Loew's annual "Patient Appreciation Day" is such a awesome event as well. Brady's teeth look amazing and Dr. Loew is the BEST!!!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2014

EG

"We came to Dr. Loew by way of a bad experience with a different orthodontist. He put us at ease and made it clear from the start that he was here to help us. A year later, and at the end of our orthodontic journey, he has delivered on all his promises. My son has a mouthful of beautifully straight teeth! The experience has been friendly and nurturing. Not only would I recommend Dr. Loew to others, we will be sending our other child here too!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2014

LB

"Dr. Loew and his entire staff are the friendliest and most professional group you will ever meet. I would not ever consider going to a different Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2014

AS

"Dr. Loew is my favorite orthodontist! Everyone who works there is so friendly and there's always fun competitions. Patient Appreciation Day is SO much fun and my drawings are in Dr Loew's calendar which makes me happy. Thanks Dr Loew!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2014
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com