[Special Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush-U.V. Cleaning System!

Are You Considering Getting Braces?

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Receive your new sonic toothbrush after completing these two steps: (1) Complete a New Patient Consultation (which includes a FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM – a $349.00 VALUE) and (2) upon starting treatment. Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!*

At Loew Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

*Offer applies to New Friends and Families to the practice. Toothbrush system obtained upon starting treatment.

http://loeworthodontics.com (908)-782-7626


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 1840

Facebook Verified
"We were very impressed with our first visit. Office staff was very pleasant and office was clean. Dr. Lowe was friendly and thorough with his explanation of my son's results."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Every time I visited Dr. Loew and Dr. Carla they did a very good job of caring for my braces and my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Madison loves to come in."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"My visit to Doctor Carla was great, like always. I always get excited when I have an appointment. Patient Rewards makes me want to keep coming, and to be active in the activities that Loew Orthodontics has to offer, so I can rack up all of my points. My visit was a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"My visit to Doctor Carla was great, like always. I always get excited when I have an appointment. Patient Rewards makes me want to keep coming, and to be active in the activities that Loew Orthodontics has to offer, so I can rack up all of my points. My visit was a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Dr. Loew were fantastic today during our first consult visit. The office is welcoming and kid-friendly, and it was so nice to have staff and Dr. Loew greet my children with knowledge about who they are and what their interests are, creating, thus, a very comfortable first experience! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank Dr. Loew for pulling four more baby teeth! You've pulled 9 of my teeth in total! Jody was so nice to me and asked me about swimming and my dog Ruby while she put the numbing gel on me! I have no more baby teeth and I'm ready for braces!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was scared at first to go to see Dr. Loew, but. I am so happy I went to see him. He is so nice and his staff is super friendly. He told my mom I should have my tonsils looked at because they were enlarged. So, she took me to an ENT, and he had me do a sleep study. I was diagnosed with sleep apnea and had my tonsils out. My tonsils were also infected and would have caused future problems. I am grateful for Dr. Loew for telling my mom that there was a problem. He also recommended I stop sucking my thumb and I came up with a cool way to stop. I put on a winter glove on the hand that I suck and then I record it on a calendar I made with stickers! I have one for a.m. and p.m. and I am happy to say I have stopped and I am super excited!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Loew and staff are awesome!! They made my daughter feel very comfortable getting her braces on. She was very happy and excited to get them on. And she was full of smiles afterwards. Thank you for making her experience joyful."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We always have a good experience when we come in. Today, I had my braces removed and it was a seemless process. Everyone in the office is always upbeat making it an enjoyable atmosphere to be in."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Loew Orthodontics is always a friendly environment. I barely sat down before I was called in and my check up went smoothly. I would definitely recommend Jessica, Dr. Loew, Dr. Carla, and all the others to my friends! -Megan K."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Appointments are always on time at Dr Loew's. It's great! Today I found out I'm ready to have my braces off. Everyone is always friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2016

RS

Facebook Verified
"Very professional and friendly staff, also very accommodating for busy schedules! Treatment went very smoothly and efficiently, with great final results."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Loews Orthodontics is a very professional and friendly office. They have incentives for kids to keep up with their dental hygiene routine. I am very happy with the treatment."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Third time around with my third kid here at Loew Orthodontics. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Loew and staff! Everyone gives 110% and are so courteous and helpful with everything! I know my daughter will have a beautiful smile in about a year. The "Who helped you today?" slot only provides room for one person, and Traci was fantastic! I also want to give a shout-out to Renee who listened to my needs and did a great job preparing our contract. Thank you to all!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are so thrilled with Dr. Loew's care of my son Brody. Originally we had thought that Brody's only hope in correcting his underbite would be a costly retainer. At the suggestion of Dr. Loew, Brody used a Popsicle stick twice a day to apply gentle pressure to his teeth. He did this religiously for a month and in no time, Brody's overbite was history!! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Friendly five star staff and technology based"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful experience here at Loew Orthodontist! My son Ethan is getting his braces off today and we have been coming here for a while .Everyone is very experienced and wonderful. We definitely recommend this office !"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent, empathetic and professional staff. Everyone is always so pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"The people who work here are very nice and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"I just got my retainers! It was a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016

BB

Facebook Verified
"Great - EVERYTHING!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure to come and see Dr. Carla and the ladies working at Loew Orthodontics. They have been extremely accommodating with my schedule and great motivators in keeping my boys on track with their plan. I can't say enough about how they make you feel like a part of their family. Thank you to everyone! I'll truly miss seeing your smiling faces!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"They always have great service and if something goes wrong they reassure you that everything will be alright"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Loew and his staff are second to none. Their service is excellent and treatment performed is only what is necessary. Dr. Loew exceeded all our expectations and goes above and beyond for all his patients. Thank you to everyone at Loew Orthodontics, I have two children whose smiles are even more beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"It is always a pleasure to come in for an appointment. Everyone on staff is friendly & welcoming . I love how everyone has on matching uniforms. I dont know how you keep up with that! Marshall has been coming for appointments for 6 years now!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Ryan was in and out in record time today!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Had a great check up today--always friendly and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"My visit was very easy. Everything was explained to me as it was going along and I even got to compare how my teeth looked when I first got my braces to now. Really cool. They are looking good."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"For a time that could have been very traumatic, my son felt comfortable and cared for during his 9+ years with braces. He was treated like family. Every step was explained to him and every effort to accommodate schedule changes and emergencies. Dan's music was very important to him and those needs were always addressed."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire office was very welcoming and courteous!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always on time, friendly and professional. Dr. Carla makes the kids feel comfortable. I appreciate that she always tells the kids what she is doing so that they know what is happening."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"I felt right at home and I am so excited and happy with my teeth! It took me just over 2 years like they told me. Everyone in the office is extremely nice and seems genuinely happy to talk to you and help you get the straight teeth you want."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent work! Thank you Dr. Loew"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015

RS

Facebook Verified
"My daughter Julie has been coming here for a few years now and she says Dr Loew is awesome. All of the staff go out of there way to help Julie and make her as comfortable as possible. She is not a very good patient. I did not think that it would be possible to fit her with braces but they did.she really looks forward to come to Dr Loew's office. I could not imagine a better experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"My previous orthodontist made several major mistakes when it came to my braces and didn't feel one bit of remorse or try to help me out financially to fix their screw-up. That's when I moved to Loew, where I've always been treated with respect and a good bedside manner. Their equipment was better and more sophisticated, and Dr. Loew helped to try and undo the damage done by the other ortho. I'm glad I switched."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Both of my daughters, Zoe and Rebecca, came in for check ups. The staff is always friendly and professional. The girls love going. Best of all, I know their teeth are in the best hands! Thanks Dr Loew!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love Loew Orthodontics! Everyone was so nice and careful when working on my teeth. My teeth look amazing now! THANKS SO MUCH!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great visit"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had a good time even though I was nervous."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
Reviews 337 - 378 of 1840

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com